top of page
  • carmanpetite

Art Basel Hong Kong 2013

已更新:2020年3月27日


Be frankly, this is my first time attend international art fair in Hong Kong. As known this one is huge and famous, so I decided to go. What made me more excited is I grant a complimentary ticket from my friend. It took 4 days (May 23-26) exhibiting at HKCEC occupying two halls. The show present over 245 leading galleries from 35 countries, showing over 3000 artists, ranging from young emerging artists to the Modern masters. I started at Hall 3 and the environment is good. Most areas are allowed to take pictures and I can feel that most of the artists are very nice and welcome for photography. I didn't planned beforehead for the visit, I just want to explore and feel the atmosphere. Here a few snapshots taken during the tour.

14 次查看0 則留言
bottom of page